Chakra Ajna


6th Chakra known as the THIRD EYE (Ajna) – No Zodiac signs

intuition and our ability to see with vision comes from the Sixth Chakra. Here is the center of divine wisdom, that spiritual eye that looking for the truth in all things.

The Sixth Chakra gives you the power to see the outer world, and call us to accept it as ours, heal and love it. It’s color is Dark Blue.

Healing Intentions

  • Our hearts are designed to increase calm and deepen authentic, soulful relating with oneself and others
  • Each color has been meticulously crafted to sparkle and bring positive energy and joy
  • Designed and finished in our Southern California studio
  • Formed with a high-tech, biodegradable and recyclable composite that provides exceptional strength and the ability to withstand accidental drops onto hard surfaces
  • Exclusive European-designed, soft-silky finish makes the surface warmer and more welcoming than stone and feel soft and luxurious to the touch
  • Each heart includes a premium display case
 Sizing & Dimensions
  • 1.6” (H) x 1.5” (W) x 0.6” (D)